KITE | Knowledge, Integration and Transparency in Education | Erasmus Mundus Programme

English | Français | Português

Partners

Coordinator
Masaryk University MU Violeta Osouchova em2@czs.muni.cz Czech Republic
Co-coordinator
University Nangui Abrogoua UNA Prof. Hortense ATTA DIALLO attakyhortense@yahoo.com Ivory Coast
ACP Partners
Fiji National University FNU Yulia Tsepeleva Dr. Asaeli T Tuibeqa Fiji
Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo INTEC María Luisa Ferrand Estepan maria.ferrand@intec.edu.do The Dominican Republic
Kenyatta University KU Prof. Agnes Gathumbi agnesgath@gmail.com Kenya
Namibian University of Science and Technology NUST Carva Pop cpop@polytechnic.edu.na Namibia
Université Marien Ngouabi UMN Dr. Yvon Pierre NDONGO IBARA ndongo_ibara2002@yahoo.fr Congo
University of Guyana UG Gary Mendonca vicechancellor@uog.edu.gy
gary.mendonca@uog.edu.gy
Guyana
University of Burundi UB Freedon King, PhD. freedom.king@ub.edu.bi Burundi
University of Calabar UNICAL Florence Obi obibanku2000@yahoo.co.uk Nigeria
University of Ngaoundere UN Prof. Ibrahima Adamou aibrahima@hotmail.com Cameroon
University of Papua New Guinea UPNG John S. Minei jminei@upng.ac.pg Papua New Guinea
University of the Gambia UTG Prof. Muhammadou Kah mkah@utg.edu.gm Gambia
EU Partners
Universite de Montpelllier UM2 Jerome Paperou jerome.paperou@umontpellier.fr kite-em@univ-montp2.fr France
St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo Uni-VT Elena Todorova vtu.kite@abv.bg Bulgaria
Szent István University SZIE Ph.D. Zsuzsanna Tarr Tarr.Zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu Hungary
The Université Lille ULille Martine Hamiache martine.hamiache@univ-lille3.fr France
University of Porto UPORTO Barbara Costa kite.acp@reit.up.pt Portugal
Uppsala University UU Gustaf Cars Gustaf.cars@uadm.uu.se Sweden
Vilnius University VU Skirmante Savickaite Skirmante.savickaite@cr.vu.lt Lithuania
Associate
Association of African Universities AAU Pascal Hoba phoba@aau.org Ghana
Bezev BEZEV Rebecca Daniel alleinklusive-bezev@t-online.de Germany
Jesuit Refugee Service JRS Mercy Muchai easternafrica.programmes@jrs.net Kenya
Universidade Nacional Timor Lorosa'e UNTL Diogo Freitas da Silva diogofreitasdasilva@gmail.com Timor-Leste
University of Cape Verde Uni-CV Albino Luciano Tavares Silva albino.silva@adm.unicv.edu.cv Cape Verde
University of Thies UT Mme Gueye unithies@orange.sn
csylla@orange.sn
Senegal
University of Yaoundé II UY Henri Ngoa Tabi ngoa_henri@yahoo.fr Cameroon